Board & Council

National Directorate

Image
Maria Amélia Martins-Loução
President

Faculty of Sciences of the University of Lisbon

maloucao@fc.ul.pt

Image
Cristina Máguas
Vice-President

Faculty of Sciences of the University of Lisbon

maloucao@fc.ul.pt

Image
Ruben Heleno
Scecretary

Faculty of Sciences and Technology - University of Coimbra
rheleno@uc.pt

Image
Susana Gonçalves
Member

Faculty of Sciences and Technology - University of Coimbra

scgoncal@ci.ul.pt

Image
Helena Serrano
Treasurer

Faculty of Sciences of the University of Lisbon

hcserrano@fc.ul.pt

Image

Alice Nunes
Member

Faculty of Sciences of the University of Lisbon
Portuguese Network for Ecological Restauration (ResECO)
amanunes@fc.ul.pt

Image
Elizabete Marchante
Member

Faculty of Sciences and Technology - University of Coimbra
Network for the Study and Management of Invasive Species (InvECO)

emarchante@uc.pt

Image
Pedro Anastácio
Member

University of Évora
Network for the Study and Management of Invasive Species (InvECO)

 anast@uevora.pt

Image
Rúben Oliveira
Member

Senciência
Network for Comunication and Dissemination of Ecology (DivECO)

General Assembly

Image
Cristina Branquinho
President

Faculty of Sciences of the University of Lisbon

cmbranquinho@fc.ul.pt

Image
Ana Amorim
Secretary

Faculty of Sciences of the University of Lisbon

aaferreira@fc.ul.pt

Image
Luís Miguel Rosalino
Secretary

Supervisory Board

Image
Carlos Pinto Gomes
President
Instituto de Ciências da Terra da Universidade de Évora
cpgomes@uevora.pt
Image
Otília Correia
Reporter

Faculty of Sciences of the University of Lisbon

odgato@fc.ul.pt

Image
Hélia Marchante
Secretary

Coimbra Agriculture School - CFE Centre For Functional Ecology

hmarchante@gmail.com

Project Management, Communication Management and Outreach

Image
Inês Reis dos Santos

SPECO - Portuguese Society for Ecology
info@speco.pt
icrsantos@fc.ul.pt

SPECO - Sociedade Portuguesa de Ecologia
(+351) 217 500 439
specopt
Faculdade de Ciências da Universidade de Lisboa
Edifício C4, 1º Piso, Sala 4.1.10
1749-016 Lisboa
Follow us on social media

Publish the Menu module to "offcanvas" position. Here you can publish other modules as well.
Learn More.